Dr. Frank-Walter Steinmeier

President of the Federal Republic of Germany

Plácido Domingo

President of Europa Nostra

Prof. Dr. Hermann Parzinger

President of the Stiftung Preußischer Kulturbesitz (SPK)
Photo: © SPK / Herlinde Koelbl

Dr. Martina Münch

President of Deutsches Nationalkomitee für Denkmalschutz (DNK)

Tibor Navracsics

EU Commissioner for Education, Culture, Youth and Sport

Silvia Costa

MEP, Member of the Committee on Culture and Education

Luca Jahier

President elect of the European Economic and Social Committee